Aspen Gold Finalists Announced

Heart of Denver Dollarphotoclub_69342724

The finalists in the Aspen Gold Contest for published works, sponsored by Heart of Denver Romance Writers are:

Contemporary Romance

  • Robin Perini for Secret Obsession
  • Bev Pettersen for A Scandalous Husband
  • L.A. Witt with Aleksandr Voinov for Lone Wolf

Erotic Romance

  • Peggy Bird for Unmasking Love
  • Kathryn Loughran for Funny Girl
  • Alexis Walker for Passion of Sleepy Hollow
  • Sabrina York for Devlin’s Dare

Historical Romance

  • Collette Cameron for The Earl’s Enticement
  • Deeanne Gist for Fair Play
  • Jess Russell for The Dressmaker’s Duke

Romantic Novella

  • Kerri Carpenter for Flirting With the Competition
  • Manda Collins for Once Upon a Christmas Kiss
  • Margaret Mallory for The Gift

Paranormal/Fantasy/Sci-Fi Romance

  • Mary Behre for Guarded
  • Zoe Forward for Protecting His Witch
  • Sharon Kay for Wicked Flames

Romantic Suspense

  • Toni Anderson for A Cold Dark Place
  • Toni Anderson for Cold Light of Day
  • Kaylea Cross for Hunted

Romantic Short Story

  • Christi Barth for Never Too Late
  • Marci Boudreaux for Forever Yours
  • Colleen Collins for The Ungrateful Dead

Single Title Romance

  • Christi Barth for Up To Me
  • Janet Gover for Flight to Coorah Creek
  • Nancy Herkenss for The Place I Belong

Young Adult Romance

  • Callie James for Innocent
  • Callie James for Student Bodyguard for Hire

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s